Dr. Johnny Hon Baron of Houston MH, SHOSJ, B.Sc. (Hons), M.A., Ph.D. (Cantab), MBPsS, FHKIoD.
 

Dr. Johnny Hon has sponsored or supported the following organisations:

  

Armenia

 
Name of Organisation Website
Yerevan Brusov State University of Languages and Social Sciences www.brusov.am/en

  

China (Hong Kong SAR)

 
Name of Organisation Website
Asia Society (Hong Kong)
亞洲協會香港中心
www.asiasociety.org/hong-kong
Association for the Promotion of Hong Kong Heilongjiang Economy
香港黑龍江經濟合作促進會
 
First Initiative Foundation
領賢慈善基金
www.fif.org.hk
Friends of Hong Kong Association
香港友好協進會
www.fhka.com.hk
Governance Partners Yangon (Hong Kong)
香港仰光治理夥伴計劃
www.govpartners.asia
Hong Kong – Chongqing Youth Exchange Promotion Association
渝港青年交流促進會
 
Hong Kong – Taiwan Youth Exchange Promotion Association
港台青年交流促進會
 
Hong Kong Arts Centre
香港藝術中心
www.hkac.org.hk/tc
Hong Kong Culture Association
香港各界文化促進會
www.hkca.org.hk
Hong Kong Parkinson’s Disease Foundation
香港柏金遜症基金
www.hkpdf.org.hk
Hong Kong Road Safety Patrol Dr. Johnny Hon MH Scholarship
香港交通安全會
www.rsa.org.hk/clubinfo.php 
Hong Kong St. John Ambulance Brigade
香港聖約翰救傷隊
www.stjohn.org.hk/zh
Hong Kong Student Activity Foundation
香港學生活動基金會
www.youthexchange.org.hk/a-list/10419-cht
Hong Kong Youth Cultural and Arts Competitions Committee
全港青年學藝比賽大會
www.hkycac.org
Hong Kong Youth Exchange Promotion United Association
香港青年交流促進聯會
www.youthexchange.org.hk/a-list/4422-cht
Intellectual Disabled Education & Advocacy League
勵智協進會
www.ideal.org.hk
Kowloon City District JPC Honorary President Council
九龍城區少年警訊名譽會長會
 
Kowloon City District Sports Association
九龍城區體育會
www.hkkcdsa.org.hk
Lantau District JPC Honorary President Council
香港大嶼山區少年警訊名譽會長會
 
Lok Sin Tong Benevolent Society, Hong Kong
九龍樂善堂
www.loksintong.org
Lok Sin Tong Caring Fund
樂善關懷基金
www.loksintong.org/zh_hk-lok_sin_tong_fund.html
Mother’s Choice
母親的抉擇
www.motherschoice.org
Northeast Chinese Association (Hong Kong)
香港東北人聯誼會
 
Pok Oi Hospital
博愛醫院
www.pokoi.org.hk
Rotary District 3450
國際扶輪3450地區
www.rotary3450.org
South China Athletic Association
南華體育會
 www.scaa.org.hk
Southern District Fire Safety Ambassador Honorary Presidents’ Association
南區消防安全大使名譽會長會
 
The Independent Schools Foundation (The ISF Academy)
弘立書院
www.isf.edu.hk
Tuen Mun District Fire Safety Ambassador Honorary Presidents’ Association
屯門區消防安全大使名譽會長會
 
Tuen Mun District JPC Honorary President Council
屯門區少年警訊名譽會長會
 
United Youth Association
香港青年聯會
www.hkuya.org.hk
Y.Elites Association
香港菁英會
www.yelites.org
Yan Oi Tong
仁愛堂
www.yot.org.hk
Yuen Long District Healthy City Association
元朗區健康城市協會
www.yuenlonghealthycity.com

 

China (PRC)

 
Name of Organisation Website
China National Beijing Opera Company
中國國家京劇院
www.cnpoc.cn
Hong Kong Qinghai Johnny Hon Hope Primary School in Lanlongkou Town, Huangzhong County, Qinghai Province
中國青海省湟中縣攔隆口鎮青港韓世灝希望小學
 
Peking University
北京大學
www.pku.edu.cn 
The Cultural Activity Centre, Xiaping Village, Xincheng Town, Xinxing County, Yunfu City, Guangdong Province (PRC)
中國廣東省雲浮市新興縣新城鎮下坪村文化活動中心
 
The Five-Star Scholarship Foundation, Yun’an County, Yunfu City, Guangdong Province (PRC)
中國廣東省雲浮市雲安縣五星獎學基金
 
The Global Group Dr. Johnny Hon Foundation for Children with Congenital Heart Disease in Heilongjiang Province (PRC)
香港高寶集團韓世灝博士兒童先心病基金
 
Zhuhai Cultural Well-Being Promotion Association
中國珠海市幸福文化促進會
 

 

India

 
Name of Organisation Website
WaterHealth International (India) www.waterhealth.com

 

Malta

 
Name of Organisation Website
The Sovereign Hospitaller Order of Saint John of Jerusalem www.knightshospitallers.org.mt 

 

Ukraine

 
Name of Organisation Website
Order for the Rebuilding of Ukraine www.waterhealth.com

  

United Kingdom

 
Name of Organisation Website
48 Group Club www.the48groupclub.com
Asia House www.asiahouse.org
China Britain Business Council www.cbbc.org
China Oxford Scholarship Fund www.chinaoxford.org
China-UK Consortium (CUC) for Medical Integration, Research and Collaboration www.cuconsortium.org.uk 
Duke of Edinburgh’s Award World Fellowship www.intaward.org/world-fellowship
Duke of Edinburgh’s International Award Foundation www.intaward.org
East Anglia Children’s Hospice (EACH) www.each.org.uk 
Hardman Trust Award Scheme www.hardmantrust.org.uk/award-scheme
Humanitarian Aid Relief Trust (HART) www.hart-uk.org
International Award Association Business Advisory Group (United Kingdom)  
Islington Chinese Association www.islingtonchinese.com
Royal Society for Asian Affairs www.rsaa.org.uk 
The Order of St John (St John International) www.stjohninternational.org/the-order
University of Buckingham Foundation www.buckingham.ac.uk/foundation-dept
University of Cambridge (Hughes Hall College) www.hughes.cam.ac.uk
University of Oxford www.ox.ac.uk
Uppingham Foundation www.olduppinghamian.co.uk/foundation

  

United States

 
Name of Organisation Website
After-School All-Stars www.afterschoolallstars.org
Alianta www.alianta.org
American Theatre Wing www.americantheatrewing.org
Ardea Arts www.ardeaarts.com
ASPCA www.aspca.org
Autism Movement Therapy Inc. www.autismmovementtherapy.com
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Los Angeles www.bbbsla.org
British Academy of Film and Television Arts, Los Angeles www.bafta.org/los-angeles
Broadway Cares/Equity Fights AIDS www.broadwaycares.org
Center for Responsible Travel: CREST www.responsibletravel.org
Chai Lifeline www.chailifeline.org
Chris Evert Charities www.chrisevert.org
City of Hope www.cityofhope.org
Clubbed Thumb www.clubbedthumb.org
Community Foundation Sonoma County www.sonomacf.org
Creative Currency Inc.  
Custodes Libertatis Memorial Foundation www.fallenshipmate.org
Death Penalty Focus www.deathpenalty.org
Elemental Music www.elemental-music.com
Elizabeth Glaser Pediatric AIDS Foundation www.pedaids.org
French Heritage Society  www.frenchheritagesociety.org
French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF)  www.fiaf.org
Friends of NYC Lab School www.nyclabschool.org
Games for Change www.gamesforchange.org
Global Water Challenge www.globalwaterchallenge.org
GLSEN www.glsen.org
Go Campaign www.gocampaign.org
Impact Network www.impactnetwork.org
International Rescue Committee www.rescue.org
JetBlue for Good: Bid for Good www.jetblue.com/corporate-social-responsibility
Jewish Community Project www.jcpdowntown.org
Mentor Foundation USA www.mentorfoundationusa.org
Motion Picture & Television Fund www.mptf.com
Musicians On Call www.musiciansoncall.org
National Association of Basketball Coaches Foundation www.nabcfoundation.org
National Down Syndrome Society www.ndss.org
National Urban Technology Center www.urbantech.org
New York Women in Communications Scholarship Fund www.nywici.org/students/scholarships
North Central College Cross-Country www.northcentralcardinals.com/?path=mcross
North Shore Animal League America www.animalleague.org
Oceana na.oceana.org/en
PeaceJam www.peacejam.org
Penn State University Pink Zone www.papinkzone.org
Playwrights Horizons www.playwrightshorizons.org
Promise Project (USA) www.promise-project.org
PS41 – The Greenwich Village School www.ps41.org
Rabbit Hole Screenings www.rabbitholescreenings.org
Robert F. Kennedy Human Rights www.rfkhumanrights.org
Rosie’s Theater Kids www.rosiestheaterkids.org
Run for America www.runfor.us
Rush Philanthropic Arts Foundation www.rushphilanthropic.org
SAY: The Stuttering Association for the Young www.say.org
Shaking with Laughter www.shakingwithlaughter.org
Society of St. Vincent de Paul Los Angeles www.svdpla.org
Summer Search www.summersearch.org
SWB Pinstripes Foundation spark.adobe.com/page/LKuy3E0avP90i
The Acting Company www.theactingcompany.org
The Beacon School www.beaconschool.org
The Education Renaissance of Nevada Initiative www.nevadashines.org
The Garden of Dreams Foundation www.gardenofdreamsfoundation.org
The Gathering for Justice www.gatheringforjustice.org
The Harry Bridges Project www.theharrybridgesproject.org
The Humane Society of the United States www.humanesociety.org
The Institute for the Development of Earth Awareness www.ideaevolution.org
The John Varvatos Stuart House Benefit www.johnvarvatos.com/worldofjohnvarvatoscontent?cid=Stuart-House-Pre-Event
The Kristen Ann Carr Fund www.sarcoma.com
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society – Greater Los Angeles Chapter www.lls.org
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society – Palm Beach Chapter www.lls.org
The New York Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children www.nyspcc.org
The Oral Cancer Foundation www.oralcancerfoundation.org
The Rotary Foundation (USA) www.rotary.org/en/about-rotary/rotary-foundation
The Urban Assembly Bronx Academy of Letters www.bronxletters.org
Transport Group Theatre Company www.transportgroup.org
Treehouse Shakers www.treehouseshakers.com
Triple Negative Breast Cancer Foundation www.tnbcfoundation.org
Tulane University www.tulane.edu
UJA Federation – New York www.ujafedny.org
United Way of Metropolitan Dallas www.unitedwaydallas.org
USTA Foundation www.ustafoundation.com
Vineyard Arts Project www.vineyardarts.org
Women in Technology Foundation www.mywit.org
Yamba Malawi www.yambamalawi.org
Yu Ming Charter School www.yumingschool.org